<listing id="vzbpx"><listing id="vzbpx"><menuitem id="vzbpx"></menuitem></listing></listing>

    <address id="vzbpx"><address id="vzbpx"><listing id="vzbpx"></listing></address></address>
    <address id="vzbpx"></address>

    <listing id="vzbpx"><listing id="vzbpx"><menuitem id="vzbpx"></menuitem></listing></listing>

    <noframes id="vzbpx"><listing id="vzbpx"><listing id="vzbpx"></listing></listing>

    <noframes id="vzbpx"><address id="vzbpx"></address><address id="vzbpx"></address>

    <address id="vzbpx"><listing id="vzbpx"></listing></address>

    <address id="vzbpx"></address>
    > Skip to content

    Rights and permissions

    Permissions

    For all permissions enquiries regarding Penguin Random House Australia please read these guidelines before submitting your request.

    Rights

    Here you can find licensing information for titles published by Penguin Random House Australia. We are represented in a number of territories by agents listed below. For any territories not listed, please contact us direct via email:

    penguin.rights@penguinrandomhouse.com.au

    Rights Agents

    Brazil & Portugal

    Patricia Seibel
    Seibel Publishing Services Ltd
    Brazil: Rua Honório Silveira Dias, 1805, ap 301,
    Porto Alegre, RS, CEP: 90540-070, Brazil
    Portugal: Av. Congressos Oposi??o Democrática, 9,
    1W, 3800-365, Aveiro, Portugal

    Phone: +351 234 382283
    E-Mail: patricia@patriciaseibel.com

    Bulgaria, Serbia, Macedonia and Albania

    Mira & Anna Droumeva
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia Ltd
    Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9
    Sofia 1111, Bulgaria

    Phone: +359 2 986 2819
    E-Mail: mira@anas-bg.com

    China

    Laura Xu
    Penguin Random House China
    B-7 Jiaming Center
    27 East Third Ring Road North, Chaoyang District
    Beijing 100020 PR CHINA

    Phone: +86 (0)10 8587 7750
    Email: laura.xu@penguinrandomhouse.cn.com

    Czech Republic, Croatia, Slovakia & Slovenia

    Kristin Olson
    Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
    Klimentska 24 110 00
    Praha 1
    Czech Republic

    Phone: +420 2 2258 2042
    Fax: +420 2 2258 0048
    E-Mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

    France

    Lora Fountain
    Lora Fountain Literary Agency
    7 Rue De Belfort
    75011 Paris
    France

    Phone: +33 1 4356 2196
    E-Mail: lora@fountlit.com

    Germany (Adult)

    Leonie Sch?bel
    Michael Meller Literary Agency
    Landwehrstrase 17
    80336 München Germany

    Phone: +49 89 366 371
    Fax: +49 89 366 372
    E-Mail: l.schoebel@melleragency.com

    Germany (Young Readers)

    Cristina Bernardi
    Michael Meller Literary Agency
    Landwehrstrase 17
    80336 München Germany

    Phone: +49 89 366 371
    Fax: +49 89 366 372
    E-Mail: c.bernardi@melleragency.com

    Greece

    Nike Davarinou
    Read N Right
    PO Box 18905
    341 00 Chalkida GREECE

    Phone: +30 221 29798
    E-Mail: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

    Hungary

    Eszter Rozs
    Katai & Bolza Literary Agents
    H-1056 Budapest
    Szerb u. 17-19.
    Hungary

    Phone: +36 1 456 0313
    E-Mail: eszter@kataibolza.hu

    Indonesia, Vietnam & Thailand

    Santo Manurung
    Maxima Creative Agency
    Beryl Timur No.41
    Gading Serpong
    Tangerang 15810
    Indonesia

    Phone: +62-21-5421 7768
    Fax: +62-21-5421 7768
    E-Mail: santo.maxima@gmail.com

    Israel

    Efrat Lev
    The Deborah Harris Agency
    P.O. Box 8528, Jerusalem 91083
    ISRAEL

    Phone: +972 2 5633237
    E-Mail: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

    Italy

    Valentina Martello
    books @ literary agency
    Seconda Strada 7
    20096 San Felice, Pioltello (MI)
    Italy

    E-Mail: valentina.martello@bookat.it

    Japan (Adult)

    Exclusive representation

    Miko Yamanouchi
    Japan Uni Agency, Inc.
    Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
    1-27 Kanda Jinbocho Chiyoda-ku,
    Tokyo 101-0051, Japan

    Phone: +81 3 3295 0301
    E-Mail: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

    Japan (Young Readers)

    Non-exclusive representation

    Noriko Hasegawa
    The English Agency
    Sakuragi Bldg, 4F, 6-7-3 Minami-Aoyama
    Minato-ku, Tokyo 107
    JAPAN

    Phone: +813 340 65385
    E-Mail: noriko@eaj.co.jp

    Solan Natsume
    Tuttle-Mori Agency (Japan)
    2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
    Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101
    JAPAN

    Phone: +813 323 04081
    E-Mail: solan@tuttlemori.com

    Maiko Fujinaga
    Japan Uni Agency
    Tokyodo Jinbocho No.2 Bldg
    1-27 Kanda Jinbo-cho,Chiyoda-ku,
    Tokyo 101-0051
    JAPAN

    Phone: +813 3295 0301
    E-Mail: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp

    Mari Koga and Akiko Mieda
    Motovun Co. Ltd.,?
    Coop Nomura Ichiban-cho #103
    15-6 Ichibancho Chiyoda-ku
    Tokyo 102-0082
    JAPAN

    Phone: +81 (0)3 3261 4002
    E-Mail: koga_motovun@mbd.ocn.ne.jp

    Korea (Adult)

    Exclusive representation

    Seoyoung Oh
    BC Agency
    3F Youngjun B/D(annex),
    205-6, Donggyo-dong,
    Mapo-Gu, Seoul 121-819
    KOREA

    Phone: +82-2-3143-2896
    E-Mail: english@bcagency.kr

    Korea (Young Readers)

    Non-exclusive representation

    Jihyun Hwang
    Shinwon Agency - Childrens
    47, Jandari-ro
    Mapo-Gu, Seoul 121-893
    KOREA

    Phone: (822) 335 6388 (ext. 206)
    E-Mail: children@shinwonagency.co.kr

    Seyoung Chon
    The Agency SOSA – Childrens
    Changuimunro 5 gil 7-6
    Jongro-Gu, Seoul 110-817
    KOREA

    Phone: (82) 070 4318 7743
    E-Mail: seyoung_chon@hotmail.com

    Ha Young Choi
    The ChoiceMaker Korea Co. (Seoul Office)
    B1 (Lower Ground Level), Goldman Bldg, 142-5, Donggyo-ro,
    Mapo-Gu, Seoul 121-842
    KOREA

    Phone: + (82 2) 322 3464
    E-Mail: young@thechoicemaker.com

    Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Ukraine and Georgia

    Kristine Shatrovska & Tatjana Zoldnere
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
    Agentura Gramma
    PO Box 77
    Riga LV1011
    LATVIA

    Phone: + 371 750 6495
    E-Mail: anab@anab.apollo.lv

    Poland

    Marcin Biegaj
    ANAW - Warsaw
    ul. Fort S?u?ew 1/41,
    02-787 Warszawa,
    Poland

    Phone: 0048228244181
    E-Mail: marcin.biegaj@nurnberg.pl

    Romania

    Adriana Marina
    Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
    Str. Banul Antonache 37
    011663 Bucharest 1,
    ROMANIA

    Phone: + 40 21 316 4806
    Fax: + 40 21 316 4794
    E-Mail: office@kessler-agency.ro

    Russia

    Ludmilla Suskova
    Andrew Nurnberg Associates Moscow
    Stroenie 6, Suite 72, 21 Tsvetnoy Blvd,
    Moscow 127051
    RUSSIA

    Phone: +7 095 229 7025
    E-Mail: ludmilla@lit-agency.ru

    Spain + Latin America (incl. Mexico and Argentina)

    Beatriz Coll
    RDC Agencia Literaria?
    Fernando VI 13-15 3o D?
    28004 Madrid
    SPAIN

    E-Mail: beatriz.coll@rdclitera.com

    Taiwan

    Whitney Hsu and Joanna Chan
    Andrew Nurnberg (Taiwan)
    8F, No. 129, Sec. 2 Zhongshan N. Rd
    Taipei 10448
    TAIWAN

    Phone: +886 2 2562 9008
    E-Mail: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw
    jchan@nurnberg.com.tw

    The Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Finland & Iceland

    Monique Oosterhof
    MO Literary Services
    Spechtstraat 72
    1012 VW Amsterdam
    The Netherlands

    E-Mail: mo@moliterary.nl

    Turkey (Adult)

    Amy Spangler
    AnatoliaLit Agency
    Caferaga Mahallesi,
    Guneslibahce Sok., No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt., B Blok D: 4, 34710
    Kadikoy, Istanbul,
    Turkey

    Phone: +90 216 530 11 8
    Fax: +90 216 530 11 8
    E-Mail: amy@anatolialit.com

    Turkey (Young Readers)

    Dilek Akdemir
    AnatoliaLit Agency
    Caferaga Mahallesi,
    Guneslibahce Sok., No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt., B Blok D: 4, 34710
    Kadikoy, Istanbul,
    Turkey

    Phone: +90 216 700 1088
    Fax: +90 216 700 1089
    E-Mail: dilek@anatolialit.com

    金财神五肖精选一肖